Internal Organisations

Internal Organisations logo

TCS AH Consortium

The TCS AH Consortium comprises 13 pan-European partners consisting of academic and scientific institutions, research centres and industry organisations. Representative members from each partner institution form the Consortium Board and decision-making body of the TCS AH.

Hosting organisation for the consortium: Institute of Geophysics Polish Academy of Sciences (IG PAS)

Office manager: Ania Leśnodorska, IG PAS

Office co-manager: Karolina Chodzińska, IG PAS

Consortium Director: Stanisław Lasocki, IG PAS

Consortium Board Chair: Gilberto Saccorotti, INGV

Consortium Members:

  • Central Mining Institute of Poland, Poland (CMI)
  • French National Centre for Scientific Research, France (CNRS)
  • French National Institute for Environment & Risks, France (INERIS)
  • GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Potsdam, Germany (GFZ)
  • Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland (IG PAS)
  • Institute of Geophysics of the Czech Academy of Science, Czech Republic (IG ASCR)
  • Keele University, United Kingdom (KU)
  • Lulea University of Technology, Sweden (LTU)
  • The National Institute of Geophysics and Volcanology, Italy (INGV)
  • Polish Mining Group, Poland (PMG)
  • University of Oulu, Finland (OULU)
  • University of Science and Technology - Academic Computer Centre Cyfronet, Poland (ACK-UST)
  • DPP Legal (DPP)