EUROPEAN RESEARCH INFRASTRUCTURE ON SOLID EARTH

Past Events

You are here

eric logo 800x800

6th EPOS ERIC General Assembly remote meeting - 16-17 June 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 to Wednesday, June 17, 2020

During this conference the GA members will discuss and adopt decisions useful to plan the EPOS research Infrastructure future activities.

EPOS Data portal

EPOS ICS-TCS Interaction remote Workshop, 9-11 June 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 to Thursday, June 11, 2020

The TCS IT representatives are invited to reserve these dates in the calendars. More information will follow as soon as possible.

EPOS ERIC Interim Service Coordination Board remote meeting, 28 May 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

The iSCC will tackle key priorities of the EPOS ERIC Strategic Plan for the 2020, useful to complete the building of the EPOS Delivery Framework and to start soon the operational phase.

EPOS

Cancelled the frst EPOS SP Workshop in Sopron, Hungary, 20-22 May 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020 to Friday, May 22, 2020

Due to the Covid-19 outbreak across Europe,  the EPOS SP workshop will be rescheduled. Updates will be distributed as soon as possible.

EGU20 online sessions

EPOS @EGU2020 Sharing Geoscience Online on Tuesday, 5 May 2020, 08:30-10:15

Saturday, May 2, 2020 to Friday, May 8, 2020

EPOS presentation: Sustainable FAIR Data management is challenging for RIs and it is challenging to solid Earth scientists by Massimo Cocco et al.

5th EPOS ERIC General Assembly meeting in teleconference | 21-22 April 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 to Wednesday, April 22, 2020

The EPOS ERIC GA video conference will be dedicated to plan the activities and adopt decisions necessary to make the EPOS ERIC operational.

EPOS architecture figure

EPOS ICS-TCS Interaction remote workshops & webinars, 31 March - 02 April 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 to Thursday, April 2, 2020

Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) the ICS-TCS Interaction Team decided to cancel the physical meeting;  series of remote meetings and webinars will be organised.

EPOS

EPOS SP Executive Board project teleconference, 23 March 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

EPOS SP project Executive Board members will discuss and approve the EPOS SP KPIs, the EPOS SP Risk Register and establish the EPOS SP project external Advisory Board.

EPOS TCS image

EPOS Sustainability Phase (SP) project kick off meeting, 10-12 February 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020 to Wednesday, February 12, 2020

The EPOS SP, Sustainability Phase, project will start its activity on the 1st of February 2020 and will last for three years. The kick off meeting: 10-12 February 2020 in Brussels (Belgium). Stay tuned!

EPOS ERIC

4th EPOS ERIC General Assembly meeting in Amsterdam (The Netherlands), 10-11 December 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019

The General Assembly meeting is dedicated to adopt decisions and activities necessary to make the Executive Coordination Office of EPOS ERIC operational.

Pages